HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE AN AMERICAN WOMAN THREATENED WITH SHARIA


According to mohamed….. Only Whores Need A Clitoris
http://www.jewsnews.co.il/2015/04/26/islamic-leader-commands-female-genital-mutilation-of-two-million-women/
Facebook is trying to suppress important information on sharia and about female genital mutilation. While making sure that that liberal moronic bitch Maxine Waters has plenty of opportunity to spread her ignorance and call anyone who opposes sharia BIGOTS?

SHARIA ONLY WHORES NEED A CLIT

I bet if this info got into the ears of American women …. even the libs would freak out. We wouldnt need any men to put a quick halt to this crap.. us girls can tear up plenty of shit without a mans help… they can be back up for us while we rock the revolution… the guys can build some gallows for us and roast a couple hogs. Cause dragging these morons out of their seats is gonna be hard work and we are gonna need our energy. Damit im pissed.

Maxine Waters she should be held down by those savages with her legs spread and allow them to give her a clitorectomy using a razor blade, putty knife and pliers…. because that is what she is asking for and that is why she has the audacity to call me a bigot, because I WILL NOW AND FOREVER oppose it.

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/an-ex-muslims-warning/

Im pissed, this aint my first rodeo. the facebook nazis have already permanently disabled my primary account this time last year and effectively separated me from over 5000 friends and loyal readers. Now i maintain two accts and am up to about 7000 fb readers. Looks like ill be moving to live radio instead. Im sick of facebook.
Ive already learned to use 3 different radio broadcasters. SAMS, SPREAKER AND BLOGTALK.

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2015/06/05/facebook-is-blocking-information-about-what-sharia-law-really-and-what-its-implementation-means-to-the-women-of-america/

MORE IGNORANT AND MORONIC CRAP THESE ISLAMIC KORANDERTHALS THINK, SAY AND ACTUALLY BELIEVE!”

2 thoughts on “HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE AN AMERICAN WOMAN THREATENED WITH SHARIA

  1. Thank You, for having the courage to stand up for common sense morality. My first impression of you was tainted by mainstream media’s politically correct patronizing portrayal. I have nothing against any race of people on the planet and am very protective of peoples’ lifestyle choices, but based on your outspoken call to hold Islam accountable for barbaric ideologies I began to examine this belief system. Admittedly, I began by thinking I would educate myself to understand this wonderful or at least benign religion that has been smeared out of fear and ignorance. Admittedly, I had you pre-pegged as an extremist wacko. I am truly sorry for pre-judging. I spent 100s of hours researching the history and teachings of Islam finding out that it is a self seeking doctrine to justify theft, murder and domination by a clan of evil minded psychopaths who threatened their religion into the psyche of millions of terrorized people. This doctrine was so maniacal as to gain approval from the highest Nazi officials – Hitler and Goebbels. To accept this ideology would be synonymous to reinstating slavery or the horrors of ancient Rome’s Colosseums. That it’s preeminence is a murderer and pedophile defies any claims to righteousness. Thank you for having the courage to be politically abused for your stand. To hopefully set free these misguided people.

    Like

    • Thank you Tim, for those kind words. You totally just made my day and helped to recharge my Spiritual battery. Thank you for taking the time to check into it yourself… Yes I am zero tolerance and yes perhaps I am harsh or a ‘hard ass’. And yes I take plenty of kicks in the teeth for trying to get this importanat information out… and just knowing that I have reached even one person makes it all worth while. Liberals are more afraid of The Ten Commandments than they are Shariah Law. It just boggles the mind… and yes i am angry.. I have come to realize that I am angry and rightly so… Some things are simply NOT to be tolerated under any circumstance and this is one.

      Psalm 139:21-24 New International Version (NIV)
      21
      Do I not hate those who hate you, Lord,
      and abhor those who are in rebellion against you?
      22
      I have nothing but hatred for them;
      I count them my enemies.
      23
      Search me, God, and know my heart;
      test me and know my anxious thoughts.
      24
      See if there is any offensive way in me,
      and lead me in the way everlasting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

