AMERICAN PATRIOTS ARE BEING RAILROADED, THREATENED AND UNDER ATTACK!!! FEDS ARE GOING AFTER AMERICAN CITIZENS ON TRUMPED UP CHARGES AND LETTING ILLEGALS INVADE AMERICA!! DEFEND THE BORDERS!! LEGALIZE FREEDOM!! GIVE ME LIBERTY!!


<div style=”display:block; clear:both; text-align: left;”>
//www.ipetitions.com/widget/view/657265
<div style=”text-align:center; font-family:Arial;font-size:11px; width: 200px; margin-top: -5px; padding: 7px 2px 2px; border:1px solid #364950; color: #fff; background-color:#364950; border-top:none;”>
<a style=”color: #fff; text-decoration:none;” href=”http://www.ipetitions.com/”>Petition by iPetitions</a>
</div>
<script type=”text/javascript”>
var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-307455-4’]); _gaq.push([‘_setDomainName’, ‘ipetitions.com’]); _gaq.push([‘_setAllowHash’, ‘false’]); _gaq.push([‘_setAllowLinker’, true]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl&#8217; : ‘http://www&#8217;) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);})();
</script>
</div>

Southern Border – Brownsville, TX – No Man’s Land
Rusty lives on a 34-acre farm in “no man’s land,” part of a rural area of Brownsville that lies between the border fence and the river. He shares his experience of his father’s motives in riding with Pancho Villa during the Mexican revolution in an effort to ensure the viability of a middle class in that nation, the loss of American sovereignty, and the criminality of smugglers who stoop to selling children they have abducted into sexual slavery in brothels located in Mexico, the U.S., and worldwide…

HERE YA GO.. RUSTYS REGULATORS RUNNING THE ILLEGALS BACK ACROSS THE RIVER BEFORE THE INVADERS GET THE CHANCE TO FALL INTO THE LOVING ARMS OF BORDER PATROL WHO WELCOME THEM WITH GIFTS GIVEN FREELY OUT OF YOUR PAYCHECK!
http://youtu.be/sL3R89RJt3Y



http://www.krgv.com/news/militia-member-charged-in-federal-court/

We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defence, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.
We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defence, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

Camp Lone Star – The Arrest of K. C. Massey

Gary Hunt
Outpost of Freedom
October 21, 2014

KC_Massey_III_FB

Yesterday, in the early afternoon, Kevin (K.C.) Massey, 48, was arrested in a motel room near Brownsville, Texas. Massey was one of the organizers of Camp Lone Star, which has been turning back, or turning over to the Border Protection Service (BPS), illegal aliens attempting to cross the Southern border. He was alone when the FBI and BATF arrested him, charging him with Felony Possession of a Firearm. He was convicted in 1988 of burglary – over a quarter of a century ago. To better understand the charge against Massey, I refer you to a previous article on a similar situation, “No bended knee for me” – the Charge against Robert Beecher. It would appear that Massey is subject to the same intentional misinterpretation of the Federal Statute.

These occurrences (Beecher and Massey) should provide adequate warning to patriots, especially those who have a felony record, that there is a concerted effort on the part of government to find cause to bring charges against you and take your guns away. They also provide insight into the tactics that the government is using to cull the patriot community of as many as they can, reducing the remaining numbers, and intimidating those who remain.

For an understanding of how informants and other infiltrators work, I would suggest reading “Informants Amongst Us?” and “Vortex“. To understand who the likely patriot targets of federal persecution are, I suggest “C3CM“.

http://outpost-of-freedom.com/blog/?p=910

http://www.valleycentral.com/m/news/story?id=1112558#.VEalJH-9KSM

These are trumped up charges and propaganda. Part of something called Operation Patcon and The Strategy of Tension. It is anti-militia, anti-Christian, anti-gun, anti-patriot and anti-American propaganda meant to stampede the herd of clueless Americans in the direction the tyrannical government wants the sheeple to go, namely hoping to enact UNCONSTITUTIONAL gun laws under the guise of keeping the people safe. What people are forgetting is that if we lose our second amendment right to bear arms we also lose our ability to protect ALL THE REST of our God given rights.

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/operation-patcon-fbi-anti-patriot-false-flag-terrorism-eric-holder-manipulating-the-american-mind/

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/arrest-eric-holder-the-criminal-scumbag-of-the-doj/

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/barack-obama-is-mentally-unstable-should-be-locked-up/


Our corrupt government seems to think unlawful threats are legal practice for them now. Are they not bound by our rights and laws any more??? Stand with us. They want LoneStar closed. Help us build it stronger. “REGULATORS, MOUNT UP!!!”

Breaking News! October 23, 2014
Khristy Massey breaks her silence and tells her story. Her own words are as follows…..

Around 1:30 pm on monday afternoon October 21, 2014 me and my son were outside in the driveway of my home in Quinlan, Tx. All at once cars started pulling into my yard. Several men got out of the cars. Two of the six men approached me and one of them said that they needed to speak with me alone and wanted to know if there was anyone else at my house. I noticed that the two men that approached me had weapons. One of them stated that he didn’t want anyone else to hear our conversation. I stated that only my son and I were home. He told me that my husband had been arrested in Brownsville, Tx which is 600 miles away from my residence.

Some of the other men there started trying to come towards me and were told to back up and not crowd me. The others backed away and surrounded my son at the end of the driveway. The man showed me his badge. I was in shock but I believe the badge said FBI.

He stated that my husband was cooperating which would only help his case. He stated that it would be in my best interest to cooperate as well. He said that they wanted permission to come in my home and retrieve any guns, magazines and ammunition that I had in my home. He also said that he would like to sit down and talk to my about everything I know about the militia. He stated that this would be my one and only chance to help my husband. He said that my husband would be facing 3 to 5 years in federal prison but if we would cooperate that he may be able to speak to someone about getting this time reduced.

He also informed me that federal time in prison is day for day with no early release. They did not have a search warrant for my residence. When I denied entrance into my house he stated that if I tried to remove any of the guns from my possession or transfer them to anyone else that they would be back with a pair of silver bracelets for me. I stated that I didn’t know anything and that I wasn’t going to do anything because I had done nothing wrong.

He said that they know every gun that my husband has and that they know there are guns registered to me that really aren’t mine. He also stated that I was unaware of where they have bugs and who their informants are. The final thing he told me before they left was that it would be in my best interest not to let this get out into the community because that would only make things worse.

The men then got in their cars and pulled out of my driveway. I was shaking and distraught. Not knowing what to do and now paranoid about using my phone, I got in my car and drove down the road to my friends house to use her phone. I placed a phone call to my husbands father who was career military in the hopes that he might have some guidance for what I should do.

I stayed at my friends house for about 20 minutes and then decided to go back home. As I approached my home I noticed two of the vehicles parked on the opposite side of the road from my house. I pulled in the driveway for a moment before deciding not to stay there. At this point I felt threatened and unsafe.

I drove to a public place where I knew people and went inside to see if they could help me make some sense of all of this. As I was heading toward this safe place I noticed various vehicles sitting on the side of the road and at a convenience store nearby. I didn’t know who to talk to or where to turn. I was paranoid that my car may have been bugged and I was sure that my cell phone had been tapped. I stayed at my safe place for about an hour and when I heard from my other son that he was on his way home from work I returned home.

Friends and family came to my house for support. My youngest son called in to work telling them he would not be in the following day. He and a friend stayed up all night watching our house. I wasn’t able to fall asleep until 3:30 am. I was contacted by a neighbor saying that she had seen cars parked on the side of the road a day or two before the FBI showing up at my house. There were also cars spotted on my road up until 9:00 pm Monday night.

Tuesday morning I was informed that my husband was not allowed bond at his arraignment. He was then moved by US Marshall’s to a federal detention facility.

Khristy Massey

-Virginia Desk
(Keeper)

FLAG PRISON BARS~ GOD BLESS TEXAS AND THE USA ~

IN GOD WE TRUST

CAMP LONESTAR


THIS REPORTER IS LYING HER ASS OFF. MAKING IT SOUND LIKE THE BORDER PATROL WERE THE ONES WHO GOT THREATENED AND SHOT AT.. LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE!!!

Militia Member Charged in Federal Court

BROWNSVILLE – A member of a militia camped out south of Brownsville has been charged in federal court.

The man, John Frederick Foerster, is accused of being a felon in possession of a firearm. Agents with the ATF launched an investigation after a Border Patrol agent opened fire on Foerster on Aug. 29 near the Rio Grande.

Agents arrested Foerster Tuesday.

A criminal complaint states that agents from the Fort Brown Border Patrol Station were patrolling a brushy area when they encountered Foerster. According to the complaint, Foerster pointed a firearm at one of the agents, who fired several shots at Foerster.

Foerster was not injured in the incident.

Foerster is a member of “Rusty’s Rangers,” a group of armed civilians patrolling the border south of Brownsville, according to the complaint.

Border Patrol agents confiscated an AK-47-type weapon from Foerster after the incident. They also disarmed two other members of the militia who were in the immediate vicinity of the incident. One of those men, Kevin Lyndel Massey, also was carrying an AK-47 variant, the complaint states.

Massey was arrested Monday and charged on Tuesday with being a felon in possession of a firearm.

Investigators confiscated several more weapons during the investigation.


She says quote “confiscated the gun Foerster used to fire on that agent” 

I SAY LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE!!!! BORDER PATROL SHOT AT HIM NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND!!  

News Director for KRGV is Jenny Martinez

CALL TO COMPLAIN!!

  Lower Valley

 CLICK HERE to read the Criminal Complaint

http://www.krgv.com/news/militia-member-charged-in-federal-court/


HEY KRGV!!! YOU WANNA DO EXTENSIVE BACKGROUND CHECKS? TRY DOING ONE ON YOUR BELOVED ANTI-AMERICAN POS CRIMINAL FRAUD CALLING HIMSELF AN AMERICAN PERSIDENT!! BARRACK HUSSEIN OBAMA AKA BARRY SOETORO.

PELOSI O ELIGIBILITY AFFADAVIT FRAUDhttps://cdrkerchner.wordpress.com/2014/10/11/evidence-of-obama-forgery-security-paper-for-obama-pdf-doc-birth-certificate-wrong-size-hash-marks-compared-by-paul-irey-and-doug-vogt/


Does this video prove that a citizen patrol group is being targeted?

 

October 31, 2014 By
Last week, two men from the citizen border watch group “Camp Lonestar” were arrested. One of the men, Kevin Massey, was arrested by Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives agents on October 20 after it was “discovered” that “he is a felon and was in possession of a firearm.”

The day after Massey was arrested, a local Fox affiliate reported that Cameron County Sheriff Omar Lucio evidently went on a fishing expedition, as he said that he had “asked for a record check on the militia to ensure they [citizen patrol group] were following the law.” But on October 22, Frank Ortega, resident agent in charge of the Brownsville Field Office of the ATF, was quoted as saying that “[T]here was a federal arrest warrant for him.”

The warrant was “sealed.”

On October 23, John Foerster, also of Camp Lonestar, was also arrested “on a charge of being a felon in possession of a weapon,” as reported at the Monitor, who added:

Foerster is accused of pointing a weapon at a U.S. Border Patrol agent on Aug. 29 in Brownsville. The documents state Foerster was hiding in brush and pointed a firearm at an agent who encountered him. The agent reportedly fired several shots at the militia man.

The day before, Officer.com reported:

On Aug. 29, a U.S. Border Patrol agent, while chasing immigrants thought to be entering the country illegally, fired several rounds at an armed American Patriot walking near the banks of the Rio Grande.

At the time of the August 29 shooting, a report at the Associated Press stated that “agents had been chasing a group of immigrants east of Brownsville Friday afternoon when an agent saw a man holding a gun near the Rio Grande. The agent fired four shots, but did not hit the man. The man then dropped his gun and identified himself as a member of a militia.”

As observed at Bearing Arms,

Fortunately for the militiaman the Border Patrol agent can’t shoot straight, and he [the citizen patrol member] was unharmed.

At the time, the AP reported, Sheriff Lucio “said the incident occurred on private property and it appeared the man had permission to be there.”

The AP account is heavily disputed by Kevin Massey, as noted below.

Cameron County Sheriff Omar Lucio was also quoted in the article saying, “We really don’t need the militia here.” Lucio also “noted that with the Border Patrol, Texas Department of Public Safety and local law enforcement, there are enough agencies working to secure the border.”

Would David Gara agree?

David Gara, 51, who lives on the border, said he prefers the children immigrants to the drug smugglers who used to try to sneak in from Mexico. Still, even he admits something has to be done. ‘In the past month I’ve seen it everyday,’ he said. ‘You gotta draw the line somewhere… This can’t go on forever.’

Read more at http://www.brennerbrief.com/does-this-video-prove-that-a-citizen-patrol-group-is-being-targeted/#R14qlxDmRwzbCqzy.99

http://www.brennerbrief.com/does-this-video-prove-that-a-citizen-patrol-group-is-being-targeted/#klPQUzSQml7RpW4R.01


O HILL AND HOLDER PRISON 2014Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable. John F. Kennedy

By calling attention to a well-regulated militia for the security of the Nation, and the right of each citizen to keep and bear arms, our founding fathers recognized the essentially civilian nature of our economy. Although it is extremely unlikely that the fear of governmental tyranny, which gave rise to the 2nd amendment, will ever be a major danger to our Nation, the amendment still remains an important declaration of our basic military-civilian relationship, in which every citizen must be ready to participate in the defense of his country. For that reason I believe the 2nd Amendment will always be important. John F. Kennedy


A little background on me. I am the one who sounded the alarm on facebook about the border invasion. The American Patriots heard the call and it was shared 'Like the Brushfires of Liberty' and went viral nationally and then globally in 48 hours. Everyone has been watching the border situation ever since. This is the text of that alert in which I also tagged Texas Governor Rick Perry after being ignored by his staff for nearly two years on this matter. When the federal government and the state government wont defend America's borders then it falls to We The People.  My favebook page has since been 'disabled' permanently.    http://www.teaparty.org/texas-militia-groups-call-members-to-border-45017/   The action alert was also read out loud on the radio by Michael Savage. You can hear it here at the 18 minute mark. http://youtu.be/13dFC7XO9Xw   Faithfully, Kelli D Gordon (956) 279 1604 Serving as National Coordinator & Texas State Director for Citizen Initiatives https://www.countermands.us/  Long Live Liberty!
A little background on me. I am the one who sounded the alarm on facebook about the border invasion. The American Patriots heard the call and it was shared ‘Like the Brushfires of Liberty’ and went viral nationally and then globally in 48 hours. Everyone has been watching the border situation ever since. This is the text of that alert in which I also tagged Texas Governor Rick Perry after being ignored by his staff for nearly two years on this matter. When the federal government and the state government wont defend America’s borders then it falls to We The People.
My favebook page has since been ‘disabled’ permanently.
http://www.teaparty.org/texas-militia-groups-call-members-to-border-45017/
The action alert was also read out loud on the radio by Michael Savage. You can hear it here at the 18 minute mark.
http://youtu.be/13dFC7XO9Xw 

~ GOD BLESS TEXAS AND THE USA ~

IN GOD WE TRUST

I LOVE CAMP LONESTAR

Faithfully, Kelli D Gordon III% TX USA

Faithfully, Kelli D Gordon
Serving as National Coordinator and Texas State Directorfor Citizen Initiatives https://www.countermands.us/ Long Live Liberty! (956) 279 1604   articlev@mail.com

DEFEND AMERICA AND SECURE THE BORDER!


This criminal government with its rogue federal alphabet agencies of bullies and thugs is going to learn that The American Patriots in support of Rusty's Regulators AND EVERY OTHER GROUP OF AMERICANS IN DEFENSE OF AMERICA AND HER CONSTITUTION are going to be.... "THE TURDS THAT WON'T FLUSH" Hey! You smell sumthin'??? Smells like team spirit to me. Long Live Liberty!!!
This criminal government with its rogue federal alphabet agencies of bullies and thugs is going to learn that The American Patriots in support of Rusty’s Regulators AND EVERY OTHER GROUP OF AMERICANS IN DEFENSE OF AMERICA AND HER CONSTITUTION .
“WE ARE… THE TURDS THAT WON’T FLUSH”
Hey! You smell sumthin’??? Smells like team spirit to me. Long Live Liberty!!!

Camp Lone Star – Massey & The Clash of Laws

Clash of Laws

Gary Hunt
Outpost of Freedom
October 27, 2014

If what the federal government implies to be true by their persecution of K. C. Massey is true, then there is no need for the three branches of the government of Texas to exist. On the other hand, the government of Texas should take a more aggressive role, as the Supreme Court did, in limiting the overbearing and abused authority of the federal law enforcement agencies.

http://outpost-of-freedom.com/blog/?p=924

CLICK HERE to read the Criminal Complaint


Liberty or Laws? Government Enforces Their Laws – Who Shall Enforce the Constitution?

Liberty or Laws?
Government Enforces Their Laws – Who Shall Enforce the Constitution?

gov const balance“Felony Possession of a Firearm” is the feds’ way of charging someone who is a convicted felon and possesses a firearm, which is found in 18 USC 922, at (g)(1). In two previous articles, we touched upon various aspects of that law. In “No bended knee for me” – the Charge against Robert Beecher, we addressed the interstate commerce aspect of that law. It explained that the law can only be properly applied if a person is directly involved in interstate or foreign commerce of a firearm, as any other interpretation would result in unequal justice under the law, whereby a citizen of one state might be able to have both firearms and ammunition, in another state, one might be able to only have ammunition or a firearm, and in the remainder of the states, one could possess neither firearm or ammunition.

http://outpost-of-freedom.com/blog/?p=936


 FLAG DA VINCI QUOTEhttps://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/operation-patcon

-fbi-anti-patriot-false-flag-terrorism-eric-holder-manipulating-the-american-mind/

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/arrest-eric-holder-the-criminal-scumbag-of-the-doj/

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/barack-obama-is-mentally-unstable-should-be-locked-up/

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/operation-patcon-fbi-anti-patriot-false-flag-terrorism-eric-holder-manipulating-the-american-mind/ https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/arrest-eric-holder-the-criminal-scumbag-of-the-doj/ https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/barack-obama-is-mentally-unstable-should-be-locked-up/
ARREST FAST AND FURIOIUS ERIC HOLDER!! https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/operation-patcon-fbi-anti-patriot-false-flag-terrorism-eric-holder-manipulating-the-american-mind/
https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/29/arrest-eric-holder-the-criminal-scumbag-of-the-doj/
https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/barack-obama-is-mentally-unstable-should-be-locked-up/

ERIC HOLDER SAYS TO BRAINWASH THE PEOPLE

Eric Holder on Brainwashing “I Meant Black People”


2014 ‘Show of force’ from militias is deterring immigrants, drug cartels in Texas – State Representative

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/19/show-of-force-from-militias-is-deterring-immigrants-drug-cartels-in-texas-state-rep/ 


The Texas Democrats Who Hate The Constitutional Militia https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/07/365/


A Really Hateful Letter To The Texas Democrats Who Hate The Constitutional Militia

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/08/a-really-hateful-letter-to-some-of-the-us-congressional-representatives-of-texas-who-slandered-the-militias/


KAPOW!! Texas Attorney General: Stop Whining About the Militia and Defend the Border Posted on August 12, 2014

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/12/boom-texas-attorney-general-stop-whining-about-the-militia-and-defend-the-border/


HERE IS A LITTLE FLASHBACK FOR EVERYONE TO CHEW ON. Jan 29, 2013 AT 9:18 AM 

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/09/14/now-they-want-to-tell-we-the-people-no-tuf-tookies-times-up-border-patrol-says-no-to-militias-yes-to-surveillance-blimps/


Join Your Local Texas Militia Chapter Today! 

https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/14/join-your-local-texas-militia-chapter-today/


South Texas.. Veteren of DHS Says, “We’re in a war zone.” And there’s no room for apathy. “This is coming to a town near you,” he warns.

III M I L I T I ACOME AND TAKE IT IF YOU THINK YOU CAN

TEXAS BOOTS OBAMA DONT MESS WITH TEXASThomas Mick and A Plan of Action

It all begins with arming yourself and standing up as an American.

“We, the people are the rightful masters of both Congress and the courts — not to overthrow the Constitution, but to overthrow men who pervert the Constitution.” — Abraham Lincoln

 In the 238 years since declaring independence from Great Britain our governments, both local and Federal, have chipped away at the foundational principles that limited their power in America.

It is time for the people of the Republic to once again stand up and be counted in defense of our rights. After years of petitions, demonstrations, and court actions, our efforts have been spurned and rejected. The electoral system in America today is blatantly corrupt, since our enemies have infiltrated the process and now control the count. Those of us willing to defend freedom and liberty today are shouted down or ignored by the corporate owned media, which also demonizes us in advance of attacking us.

http://publius87.wordpress.com/2014/01/02/a-plan-of-action/



Property Owner Looking for Protection for his Land

Posted: Oct 27, 2014 6:41 PM

Rusty Monsees owns the property where Camp Lonestar operates. The civilian border protection group, self-titled Rusty’s Rangers, are under the scrutiny of federal investigators.

Since August, four members were arrested and two face federal charges.

Monsees said, “This ultimately falls back on me because I asked them for help.”

He said his land, which stretches for several acres along the Rio Grande, is vulnerable and “has always been an area which had a lot of crossings.”

He admits some of the first volunteers who answered his call came with criminal records and personal agendas.

He said the camp is different today.

“The ones that are here now, I have gone through and I have checked. They are bonafide as they say they are,” said Monsees.

His fears are very real and he believes without this personal private protection, his life is danger.

Monsees said, “If you don’t help me, I’m going to be dead.”

He is not ready to retreat. The Brownsville native hopes he can replace these men with volunteers who have nothing to hide.

http://socialnewsdesk.com/loader.aspx?p=4946576&pg=f4b6bd36-9c40-47b5-9ea1-b14fcd9dd2cb&sn=3857


2ND AMENDMENT BEAUTY

God Bless Texas and The USA!!

Long Live Liberty!!

One thought on “AMERICAN PATRIOTS ARE BEING RAILROADED, THREATENED AND UNDER ATTACK!!! FEDS ARE GOING AFTER AMERICAN CITIZENS ON TRUMPED UP CHARGES AND LETTING ILLEGALS INVADE AMERICA!! DEFEND THE BORDERS!! LEGALIZE FREEDOM!! GIVE ME LIBERTY!!

Leave a Reply

