Kelli D Gordon vs. Facebook


taz you gonna need some back up

I’m blogging everything from now on first
FB actually made me mad enough to file a formal complaint with the federal trade commission (Ref. # 55570072 if anyone wants to chime in) or leave me a statement in the comments below) I’m seeing an attorney later this week. Normally I avoid the court system like the plague. However, I WILL NOT SIT STILL FOR THIS ABUSE! I was accused of posting sexually explicite photos of children!!!
Im charging FB with slander, defamation of character, theft of intellectual property and my collections of archived articles that i treasured and utilized daily in my posts and also for holding my 5000 fb friends and readers cyber hostage. AND ANYTHING ELSE I CAN THINK TO CHARGE THEM WITH! If the attorney takes the case.
My blog numbers dropped from 2600 viewers a day down to just 2 or 3 hundred now, so they succeeded in killing the reach of my messages and posts. And I’m pissed. They had to try to stop me because i was reaching too many people. I have effing had it with these nazi raat bastards censorship, discrimination and bias. Emailing me to let me know I have been declared “ineligible” to use facebook but not why i have been declared so and that the decision is final??.. Yah we shall see.

For more info click the link.  https://kellidgordonlibertyblog.wordpress.com/2014/08/07/face-book-nazis-3/

Face Book Nazis

Facebook’s Messenger App, which boasts over 1,000,000,000 downloads, requires the acceptance of an alarming amount of personal data and, even more startling, direct control over your mobile device. Question is how much control are you going to allow FB to have over your life? Can take pictures without your consent….microphone can turn on without your consent….phone can dial WITHOUT your consent. #shocking
http://p2t2solutions.com/facebook-and-other-apps-stealing-your-life-and-info-stop-them-now/

fb THUMBS UP AND NSA LIKES THIS


Auguat 19, 2014 3:36pm Here we go again.  This is after they verified my ‘identity’ 2x yesterday by message me a code to my phone that I had to enter to regain ccess of my account.

Please Verify Your Identity
We’re working hard to make sure that everyone on Facebook uses their real identity.

Facebook does not allow accounts that:

  • Pretend to be someone else
  • Use a fake name
  • Don’t represent a real person
In order to regain access to your account, please complete the following security check to verify your identity and help keep Facebook secure.
I keyed in the captcha correctly and BOOM.
Your Account’s Temporarily Blocked
You’re temporarily blocked from using certain Facebook features because you didn’t pass the security check. This temporary block will last for 30 days.
2 thoughts on “Kelli D Gordon vs. Facebook

    • Not a dang thing TXranger. I had to force them to even take the complaint to begin with.. That’s why I made them give me the confirmation number and had hoped others might use it to file their grievances and to reinforce my complaint. I knew nothing would come of it. I just wanted it to go on record that I’m fighting mad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

